Get Involved
Join Us
Join Us
If you're a budding actor or want to help backstage find out how here.
Past Productions
Show Hstory
Show History
A look back at our productions from 1947. Everything from Aladdin to Agatha Christie.
Our Venue
Venue
Venue Tour
Take a look backstage and front of house of our 400 seat venue and facilities.
Contact Us / Directions
Contacts
Contacts
How to find us
Get in touch to find out more, visit us to see more.
Concorde Players on Faceboox
Ticket Box Office
Subscribe to Mailing List
Enter your email below to receive latest news from our site
Fundraising with the Concorde Players
BA Clubs
London Theatre Tickets from www.uktickets.co.uk

Concorde Players

Craig Howard Chairman and
Web Master
Chairman@ConcordePlayers.co.uk
Info@ConcordePlayers.co.uk
Ria Crawford-Smith Secretary Secretary@ConcordePlayers.co.uk
Rob Johnson Treasurer Treasurer@ConcordePlayers.co.uk
Harveen Virdee Member Comms Comms@ConcordePlayers.co.uk
Rob Johnson Publicity Publicity@ConcordePlayers.co.uk
Chris Ireland Facilities and Show Guide Editor Facilities@ConcordePlayers.co.uk
Catherine Euden Membership Secretary Members@ConcordePlayers.co.uk
Pippa Gregory Social Secretary Social@ConcordePlayers.co.uk
Nicky Sanders Marketing and
Recruitment Officer
Productions@ConcordePlayers.co.uk
Hayley Burns Future Productions
Officer
Productions@ConcordePlayers.co.uk
Chris Ireland Deputy Chairman
Hayley Burns Deputy Treasurer

BA Clubs - london

The Concorde Club
Crane Lodge Road,
Cranford,
Middlesex. TW5 9PQ
020 8513 2000/
020 8513 2001

BA Clubs
Directions

We rehearse and perform near Heathrow, just a few minutes from Junction 3 of the M4, opposite Cranford Community College.

Nearest Tube:
Heathrow Terminals 1/2/3
Hatton Cross
Hounslow East
(Piccadilly Line)

Bus Services:
105 - Heathrow Airport to Greenford
111 - Heathrow Airport to Kingston
468 - BA Cargo (via Hatton Cross) to Southhall
H28 - Hayes to Osterly

Home About Join Us Shows Venue Contact

ConcordePlayers.co.uk © 2007